Contact Us

Main Clubhouse

(334)279-0297 or (866) 900-8828

Golf Pro Shop

(334)273-8406

Member Dining

(334)279-0297

Tennis Pro Shop

(334)273-8425

Business Office

(334)279-0297

Fitness Center

(334)273-8421

Catering/Villa Reservations

(334)279-0297

Sitter Service

(334)273-8443

Wynlakes Salon

(334)260-2292

Massage - Mind & Body

(334)269-4567


General Manager

Brent Krause
BK@wynlakes.com

Membership DIRECTOR

Nichole Goff
nicholeg@wynlakes.com

Business Manager

Susanne Trest
susannet@wynlakes.com

 
Catering Sales Manager

Nichole Anderson
nicholea@wynlakes.com

Clubhouse Manager

John Sadie
johns@wynlakes.com

Building Maintenance

Kelly Dean
kellyd@wynlakes.com

Social Director

Beth Jones
bethj@wynlakes.com

 
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER

Mallory Taunton
malloryt@wynlakes.com 

Head Golf Professional

Steve Cutler
stevec@wynlakes.com

ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONAL

Kyle Sullivan
kyles@wynlakes.com 


GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
Brad Barron
bradb@wynlakes.com



ASSISTANT COURSE SUPERINTENDENT

Daniel Johnson
danielj@wynlakes.com

Director of Tennis

Dani Leal
danil@wynlakes.com

Director of Fitness

Josh Carter
joshc@wynlakes.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Chris Stone
 chriss@wynlakes.com


 PASTRY CHEF

Joe O'Hara
joeo@wynlakes.com 



WEB SITE ADMINISTRATOR

Mandy Monson
mandym@wynlakes.com



TURF DOG

Bogey


          


Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load