Contact Us - Wynlakes Golf and Country Club
Wynlakes GCC

Contact Us

Wynlakes Golf & Country Club

7900 Wynlakes Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36117
  
Phone: (334)279-0297
Toll Free: (866)900-8828
 
 
General Manager
Brent Krause
BK@wynlakes.com
  Membership Information
Nichole Goff
nicholeg@wynlakes.com
     
Business Manager
Susanne Trest
susannet@wynlakes.com
  Catering Sales Manager
Morgan Tuggle
morgant@wynlakes.com
     
Clubhouse Manager
John Sadie
johns@wynlakes.com
  Building Maintenance
Kelly Dean
kellyd@wynlakes.com 
     
Social Director
Beth Jones
bethj@wynlakes.com
 
Web Site Administrator
Mandy Monson
mandym@wynlakes.com
     
Head Golf Professional
Steve Cutler
stevec@wynlakes.com
  Golf Course Superintendent
Dennis Weber
dennisw@wynlakes.com
     
Director of Tennis
Dani Leal
danil@wynlakes.com
 
Director of Fitness
Josh Carter
joshc@wynlakes.com